Setting/Updating/Forcing Technician Defaults

Is there a way to set a default, update, and possibly force the Clipboard Automatic Sync setting for all sessions?

Similarly, is there a way to do the same for Technician Preferences?

I don’t see either of these under group properties.

Thanks for the help